THE NEW BLOG

Leave a comment

May 2, 2013 by misterblank22

minimal_sonic___sonic_the_hedgehog_by_arkthus-d4m6lk9

I have made another blog dedicated to just my novel’s (Dwindle and the Abattoir Requiem) and my short stories. I will no longer post my stories here because I feel it’s made the blog convoluted. This is a gaming blog and I feel I am turning some people off by posting my stories. So I will keep the stories I have posted here but will no longer post the new entries, I will however post them to my new blog which is dedicated to just them. I hope this will clear some things up. If anyone is opposed to this idea then I will change it for you. I am feeling more inspired to write about games again so the blog wont dry up in the gaming department like it had been for awhile. This is the the new blog:
http://misterblank22stories.wordpress.com/

sonic-the-hedgehog_4

Leave a Reply

